The advisory Committee which meets regularly and plan the purchase and functions of the library in the greater interest of the students.

   IQAC Coordinator 

  SL No  Member  Designation
  1   Dr.R.B.Konda  Principal
  2   Sri Shivraj GadiPatil  Head Department of Physics 
  3   Dr.Malikarjun Chickpatil  Associate Professor of Electronics 
 4 Dr. Sumangala Deshmukh  Associate Professor of Microbilogy 
  5  Smt. Bharati Aasangi  Lecturer in Physics 
  6  Dr. Shivraj Gounhalli  IQAC Coordinator 
7 Dr. Farzana Jabeen  NAAC Coordinators 
8 Smt. Savitri Pattan  Librarian 

News and Events

Important Links

Copyright © 2022, Smt. Veeramma Gangasiri Degree College & PG Centre for Women, Kalaburagi
All rights reserved.